New Music: Elhae – “Gold Roley”

Apparently Rolex’s are a popular trend this summer. I think ever since the unfortunate situation that happened with Ace Hood’s bezel falling off his watch on tv, dudes just can’t let go of talking about Rolex’s. And just to add my thoughts on the dude Ace Hood. I met dude and worked with him on a interview piece for XXL a few years ago. He’s a real cool dude, humbled and real. I thought that situation would hurt his campaign, but he kept it moving. I wish that dude nothing but success. Fuck the haters. Now back to Elhae. I’m not trying to knock homie because I can def see where he’s going with this record. It’s cool and something worthy of your iPod holding. Enjoy!

Follow on Twitter: @Elhae

Leave a Reply

